Questions for Carlarenee

Here ya go lady:

!. What state are you in?

A state of panic! lol no, i’m in the province of manitoba – canada

2. Are you close to your family?

not to my parents but yes to my extended family and in-laws

3. What helps you relax?

meditation, spending time with my wife

4. What kind of books do you like to read?

hmm fiction, biographies, humour

5. Why do you blog?

It started because I have a lot of time on my hands, which gets me thinking about how I can’t do much. But now I keep going for the community and the followers 🙂 

6. Who do you envy?

no one. we all have something going on behind the scenes and i am content in my life.

7. Is there something in your past that you have never told anyone about?

sure but i don’t feel comfortable blogging about it.

8. What is your biggest pet peeve?

bad drivers! rawr!

9. What would you do first if you became president?

they would never make me president as i wasn’t born in the US, but if i was, fix your screwed up health care system, help the sick and the poor and disabled, they seem to get screwed in the States!

10. Who is your favorite musical artist?

I have too many. But always the Tragically Hip.

 

4 thoughts on “Questions for Carlarenee

Comments are closed.