New Haircut Day

So I got my hair cut yesterday which is always a nice occasion at our house.

My wife loves to rub my head where it’s shaved, usually the back of my head and the feel of her fingers on my scalp has the effect of a tranquilizer dart, my eyes droop and I swear I can hear myself snore.

Also nice is…the way she looks at me πŸ™‚

like I’m a tasty butch happy meal…yay!

There’s that special you’re cute look she gives me when I’m freshly groomed that I don’t think she even realises she’s doing.

My hairstyle is a shorter version of this:

When her sister came in this afternoon, we were getting ready to go on a date.

The following conversation ensues:

Sister: “You two are always going on a date.”
Us: “We are, it’s fun.”
Sister: “Except it’s always with the same person.”
Monkiss: “Oh yes, that’s terrrrrrible,” I purred while wrapped my arms around my wife’s curves and giving her neck kisses…
“marriage is terrible” πŸ˜‰
Sister: eeew, gross
Wife: *giggles*

The End πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “New Haircut Day

Comments are closed.