High Fidelity Game: 5 songs about food

If music be the food of love, play on!

Ms Katykins, as promised…here’s my musical choices based on food.

One of my favourite subjects πŸ˜€

#1 Cream -Prince

Smooth, rich and sexy, just like the name suggests.

#2 Cherry Pie – Warrant

Quintessential hair band from my formative years, complete with big haired half naked girl writing on a sports car.

#3 Chocolate Rain – Tay Zonday

Ridiculous and funny and perhaps technically not a food πŸ˜›

#4 Cinnamon Girl – Neil Young

An awesome fellow Canadian and brings me back to road trips of my youth with my dad. There were hours of smelling the sun on my skin, sand in my toes and fantasizing about kissing girls. Aaah early youth in the summer *sigh*

#5 Cigarettes & Chocolate Milk – Rufus Wainright

I poked this in because I love the song. Sure it might be a stretch, but it used to qualify as a meal for me in highschool
πŸ˜›

