Toss Salads and Scrambled Eggs

What is a butch to do?

So here’s the deal. I’ve been looking for the right type of masculine person to compare myself to, in order to describe my type of butch-ness and the best I can do is this…I am Frasier Crane.

Yep. I watch it in re-runs when I’m sick and realised some stuff, I like snobby/intellectual things and to be comfortable.

I don’t much enjoy beers and sports except for the occasional stella artois and rugby.

If I could buy cool art and eat at expensive restaurants all the time, I would.

And I’m training to work in the mental health field.

 

 

Frasier (in reference to his gay boss): …I can’t understand how he would think that. We only talked about the theatre and fashion…Oh Dear God!

 

So does this now make me a gay man in a female body who likes women?

I am now so much more confused than when I started this post.

Freud would have a field day!

15 thoughts on “Toss Salads and Scrambled Eggs

  1. I love this episode – especially that part when the music in the club stops and Niles shouts out something like “Would you just please take me home with you!” šŸ™‚

    I LOVE Beer. I can take or leave sport, apart from Baseball. Love it! That’s another great reason for moving to Canada! šŸ˜‰

  2. I love watching Fraser! I don’t even remember this episode, but I’m glad you posted this one. I remember the one about his gay boss who was flirting with him.

  3. oh please don’t be him! He’s a snob. Besides in real life replaces his women for younger ones in a heart beat. Surely you can come up with someone a bit cooler and down to earth Monkiss, What does your lady say?

Comments are closed.