Your Mission Should You Choose To Accept It: Love Needs More Airtime

10 thoughts on “Your Mission Should You Choose To Accept It: Love Needs More Airtime

    • LOL it’s nice to have a blog stalker! πŸ˜€
      a blakler??
      I will totally do these asap my dear, I am so far behind I’m in front of myself!!

      • A blakler, awesome, love it! πŸ™‚

        YAY! I have to find your acceptance so I can post my question to you. I thin I’ve come up with a good one! πŸ™‚

    • Awww miss you! i will definitely participate! …in the next day or so lol…my work/life is a tad hairy at the moment and i am nackered! (spelling?!)

      • Knackered, I think. You know that means castrating a horse, right? πŸ˜‰ He he he, sorry. I use the word all the time for tiredness but that thought always amuses me… Lol.

        Hope things settle down for you soon! Glad to see you’re back! πŸ™‚ AND IT’S THE WEEKEND! YAY!

        (Too much? lol.)

  1. Reblogged this on From the mind of Del… and commented:
    Unfortunately some people just do not have their priorities straight. I’m looking forward to that day when we all can live among one another regardless of our differences!

  2. This makes me more sad than anything, really. This world has really gone backwards. It’s sad to see so much hatred being practiced so openly but love has to remain hidden. The worst part about it is that a lot of these hateful bigots belong to some sort of organized belief or religion. How’s that for irony? Among many things, I’m sure…

    • The world can be a pretty messed up place sometimes.
      Let’s just be loving toward one another as best we can.
      And I agree with you, a lot of strange things are done in the name of religion.
      Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Comments are closed.