Reader Appreciation Award

Thanks Ms Katykins!

She nominated me for this award and I deeply appreciate it 🙂

Check out her delightful blog, awesome comics, entertaining tales and thought provoking stuff, she’s a funny delight!

Well, life’s been a lovely whirlwind lately of spending time with my favourite guys, getting ready for school and spending time with my dear wife…what? both of you are healthy you say?!

yes!

touch wood, hold your lucky rabbits foot, do the hokey pokey, whatever we’re supposed to do lol.

2 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award

  1. Congrats my friend on the award. You richly deserve it. I am glad both you and the wife are healthy.

  2. Aww, thank you for the lovely, lovely shout out! Hope you like today’s SW – it’s pretty evil! 😉

    Wonderful that things are going so well for you, onwards and upwards! 🙂

Comments are closed.