Anxiety is wonderful: no, really!

Please, if you never listen to another thing, listen to your gut.

Doing things you’re scared to do, that people think you must be crazy for doing are those things that you must do.

We are here for too little time not to embrace our dreams and follow them where ever they lead.

I’m going to my second orientation on a new job I love tonight….I’m working hard and I work alot and I love what I do…

I don’t know how anyone can spend so much time on a job they hate..I’ve never been able to myself…

we don’t have time for a comfortable, discontented life.

So here are some famous words for you to face the fear and jump with your eyes closed and fingers crossed!

We gain strength, and courage, and confidence by each experience in which we really stop to look fear in the face… we must do that which we think we cannot.
Eleanor Roosevelt

In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

The whole secret of existence is to have no fear. Never fear what will become of you, depend on no one. Only the moment you reject all help are you freed.
Buddha

Question with boldness even the existence of a God; because, if there be one, he must more approve of the homage of reason, than that of blind-folded fear.
Thomas Jefferson

Love monkiss

5 thoughts on “Anxiety is wonderful: no, really!

Comments are closed.